Contact Us

For general matters, feel free to chat with us via our chat widget over at http://courses.tefl-online-course.com/

For more specific queries, choose the correct person to contact:

Registration
Director of Admissions
Katherine Hancock
registration@tefl-online-course.com
(424)777-2435

Tutoring (Course Help)
Assistant Director of Academics – TEFL Tutoring
Stacey Anderson
tefl-tutors@tefl-online-course.com

Technical Support
Scott McPhillips
tech-support@tefl-online-course.com

Teaching English Abroad Consultations
Assistant Director of Recruiting & Placement
Nigel Pemberton
consultations@tefl-online-course.com

TEFL Job Placement
Director of Recruiting & Placement
Dr. Tim Figgins
job-placement@tefl-online-course.com

TEFL Teaching Practice
Assistant Director of Academics – TEFL Teaching Practice
Jill St. James
teaching-practice@tefl-online-course.com

TEFL Lesson Plan Analysis
Co-Director of Academics
Dr. Elaine Goodman
lesson-plan-analysis@tefl-online-course.com

TEFL Teaching Practice Video Analysis
Co-Director of Academics
Dr. Mike Summers
video-analysis@tefl-online-course.com

 

Additionally, you can mail us at the address below:

California Teachers College, LLC
108 W. 13th Street
Wilmington, DE 19801 USA